Staff - Scientific



Peter Arctander Professor +45 3532 1310 parctander@bi.ku.dk
Bent Christensen Professor emeritus +45 3532 1307 bchristensen@bi.ku.dk
Paul P. Gardner Post doc. +45 3532 1338 PPGardner@bi.ku.dk
Jakob Damgaard Post doc. +45 3532 1314 jdamgaard@bi.ku.dk
Prince George Post doc. +45 3532 1314 PGeorge@bi.ku.dk
Henrik Glenner Post doc. +45 3532 1330 hglenner@bi.ku.dk
Peter Gravlund Post doc. +45 3532 1330 pgravlund@bi.ku.dk
Bo Vest Pedersen Head of Institute +45 3532 1312 bvpedersen@bi.ku.dk
Regin Rønn Post doc.   rronn@bi.ku.dk
Hans R. Siegismund Associate professor +45 3532 1339 hsiegismund@bi.ku.dk
Jeppe Vinther Post doc. +45 3532 1314 jvinther@bi.ku.dk
       
Former Post doc.s      
Annette Bruun Jensen Post doc.   anbjensen@bi.ku.dk
Daniel Jeffares Post doc.   djeffares@bi.ku.dk
Tobias Mourier Post doc.   tmourier@bi.ku.dk


Department of Evolutionary Biology - Institute of Biology - University of Copenhagen
Universitetsparken 15 - 2100 Copenhagen - Denmark
Phone: +45 3532 1313 - Fax: +45 3532 1300 - Email: deb@bi.ku.dk